Let’s have a chic ride!

Hey guys! As you could see on my Facebook page, I entered a contest to win a bike. If you are a loyal reader of my blog you know that I’ve been longing for a bike and since I moved downtown and the temperature is rising day by day this would be the time to actually buy one. But as I’m quite broke at the moment – and will be for a couple of months – winning would be more favorable. I don’t have much hope about being selected by the jury but for safety’s sake keep your fingers crossed for me. At least this contest was a perfect pretext for borrowing my friend’s bike (called “Elisabeth”) and doing some shots in the afterglow.

I you like them, click on the link below and support me with your like! Thank you very much! ❤

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151430124018261&set=a.10151394539558261.1073741826.56424458260&type=3&theater

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Let's have a chic ride!

Photos by Miklós Horváth

Trench Coat: Burberry | Shirt: Ralph Lauren | Trousers: Zara | Belt: Hermés | Sneakers: Burberry | Bag: Un sac un jour | Sunnies: Ray-Ban

