Tony & Guy Fashion Week

at hírlevél végleges magyar

For Saturday I got an invitation from the prestigious designer, ANH TUAN to watch his creations for the next season during the Tony & Guy Fashion Week Budapest. I wanted to take some shots of my outfit (including my new biker leather jacket from H&M and my new stilettos from Zara) and of the show as well but ‘clever me’ took the wrong memory card so we could only take 10 photos before the “full” sign started to flash on the camera … So no photos from the show (check out ANHTUAN’s instagram: @byfanniborokai) and just only a few from my outfit!

I wanted to shoot a good leather jacket for like an eternity … Finally I found the one in H&M! It’s part of “The New Icons” collection and during “Glamour Days” I could get it for 20% less … Did I have a choice? Nope! I hope you like it!

FW1

FW3

FW7

FW6

FW4

Photos by Bori

Jacket: H&M | Jeans: Zara | Shirt: Ralph Lauren | Heels: Zara | Clutch: Michael Kors | Sunnies: H&M

Reklámok