Vienna No. 3

In our relationship with Miki, songs have quite an important place. Actually my first gift for him was a home-made CD with the songs which happened to be played when our relationship moved from one step to another. As “Stay” from Hurts was one of the songs on the tracklist I wasn’t hesitating at all whether to buy a ticket for their concert in Vienna. The concert was amazing – They played all our favorites, including Stay, Devotion, Wonderful Life etc. – Only problem was the audience – I have to state that Austrian people (at least the ones who were there) don’t know how to rock a concert. I strongly advise them to learn some “concert spirit” during one of our summer festivals. Anyway we stayed overnight (had a free day from work) so the next day we had the chance to stroll in the city. As Vienna was even colder than usual I couldn’t play dress up at all – I couldn’t wear what I had actually planned – In order to support the icy wind, I had to put on my ultra-warm, hides everything Burberry coat and nothing but fancy Pull & Bear sneakers. I hope you like it!

Vienna 3

Vienna 4

Vienna 2

Vienna No. 3

Vienna No. 3

Vienna No. 3

Vienna 6

Photos by Miklós Horváth

I was wearing:

Coat: Burberry | Pants: Zara | Wedges Sneakers: Pull & Bear | Sunnies: Burberry, Ray-Ban | Beanie: H&M | Bag: Dylan Kain

Reklámok