New Place To Discover: ‘Hütte’

Today Me and Miki – previously referred to on my blog as Móki – both had a free afternoon so we decided to explore the downtown a bit. We headed to Szabadság square – which is my favorite part of the Pest side – and had a quick lunch at a place called “Hütte” before shooting some pictures of my outfit.  Don’t expect any Hungarian speciality, they rather have various types of salads and tapas. As usual, I had a salad – a greek salad to be precise. After all, I heartily recommend the place to all of you, not just because of its location but also because of the food, which was great at a reasonable price.

Photos by Miklós Horváth

Today I’m wearing:

Jeans: Mango (buy it here) | Pull: Zara (buy it here) | Bag: Furla | Ankle Boots: Minelli | Bracelet: Hermés (buy it here) | Sunnies: Ralph Lauren

Reklámok